Hi, I'm Ali! I am a metalsmith.

Headshot 1.JPG

Based in the Pacific Northwest, the beauty of the natural world inspires the design and creation of my handmade artisan jewelry. This deep appreciation for nature and the materials it provides guides my creativity and vision for each carefully constructed piece. I utilize traditional metalsmithing techniques to craft a variety of metals, gemstones, shells, and fossils into unique pieces of jewelry.

When I'm not making jewelry, I like to cook, garden, and spend time with my dog, Esme.

IMG_0335.jpeg

IMG_0406.jpeg

IMG_0414.jpeg

IMG_0408.jpeg

Red Patina Jellyfish Earrings 35 70.jpg

Aziza Ring 110 220.JPG

I will be sharing my jewelry making in the ALIEN ART HIVE Community.

You can see more of my work at https://www.alisonmorse.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center