INTRODUCTION INTO A NEW ACCOUNT

Hey steemians I am here to do a little introduction about myself I not new on steemit I just lost my previous account and and also my phone was stolen so there was no other thing to do than to crest a new account

Old account name @frank-cris
New account name @alien-mastermind

IMG_20171119_130422_fact_2.jpg

MY PROFILE

My names are Nzewi frank Chris aka #alien-mastermind. I hail from Nigeria, Lagos state. I school at my my home town anambra state also in Nigeria. I am on my second year in the university studying Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE) at the University of Nnamdi azikwe (UNIZIK) Akwa.

home town street nameehe ibenasa
Local governmentnnewi South
Home townamichi

WHAT I HAVT TO OFFER ON STEEMIT

As a steemians we all have something to offer on steemit myself I do have something to offer.

3D ARTS

I do art not just normal art I want to be based on 3D arts that explores the mind to go wide. I will also teach you how it's done for those who are anxious and willing to learn

IMG_20180531_114734_806.jpg

POEMS AND INSPIRATIONAL WORDS OR QUOTES

And also I love to write poems but it's once in while so I can feel what it's like to be free in the mind writing comes from the heart of the your soul it has to come from within you

IMG_20180531_114813_373.jpg

NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY

Lastly I want to involve in nature photography.I tthis I love so much I started this newly and it really mind relaxing exploring the live things or creature that God gave life to

IMG-20180531-WA0000.jpg

ABOUT MY CHILDHOOD

It all started at Child birth bring me to life on the 23 of January 1997
a faithfully to be on this world called planet earth šŸŒŽ a small world but big enough to have a contain all Human and living things. I am the first son of 4 children from my parents and having 2 brothers and a sister the only girl in the house

WP_20171231_07_58_41_Selfie.jpg

IMG_20180101_162932750.jpg

She is really cute and stubborn too
My parents are did every thu g to train us well and I thank God for them

MY HOBBIES

people will say their hobbies are reading novels and the rest I am not like that I want to be me I don't really like reading novels and if I do it's once in a bluemoon
I love to draw am still coming up am not really good it but I will learn from the best there is
I am also into music I play the keyboard with drums still learning too

GOALS
Becoming a grate man
Being a world class engineer
My parents struggle to get to where they are now, and they sent to school to be grate so I won't want to let them down I will fight till I get there to the top
I hope I will have a great experience on steemit and I hope steemit play an important role in achieving my goals. Iā€™m really very excited to be a part of this amazing platform and sharing my work with all of you. I love to know about many other steemains here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now