do you know me?

image


Hello steemian! Today I'm very happy, why? because today I can meet you all. Let me introduce my self, my name is Muhammad Sadrul Fuadi and ***@alfuadii** is my account name. I was born on 17th May 1999. I come from Aceh,Indonesia especially in Lhokseumawe. I grew up in Lhokseumawe,this is my hometown im very love it. I am a student in Politechnic Lhokseumawe who have hobbies like playing sport,game and blogging. Maybe thats all I can Introduce,thanks a lot for your attention on my first posting, i hope you enjoy it😀 ![image]( Before that I want to thank to the steemit CEO @ned because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone. #introduceyourself #aceh #indonesia
#### **
Thanks For Reading My Posting
** #### **
I Hope You Like It
** #### **
@alfuadii
**
*Don't forget to leave me a comment and upvote, for better article on the next post thanksguys😆*
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now