Introduce Myself As a New User In Steemit


@alfonsodi


Hi Friends at Steemit .... My name is Syahroel and was born in Gunci village, 1989, Aceh Province, Indonesia. In my childhood until my teenage status was always suspended as a successful person, even though my parents' economy was limited.


Slightly told him about his current journey. While studying, I work as a courier to increase my parents' fees. I have gone through various obstacles to life and now I am familiar with Steemit's social media accounts. So, I will develop my talents about the job. Need friends know, that I'm a Macro Photography lover, then my account will be filled with small insects. Other than that my current job the farmer.

So, at first I was invited to create a Steemit account by @azirgraff, but it turns out that in 2018 this should be registered with the cost of making account, then assisted by @azirgraff using his money.

In addition, This is only my short introduction and also thanks to all my friends who are ready to visit my account @alfonsode.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now