Hi Steemit! My name is Alex Phuah, I'm a Photographer & Graphic Designer!

Hello Steemians! My name is Alex Phuah and it is nice to meet all of you here!

Untitled-1.jpg

I'm a Graphic Designer, Photographer, Freelancer and also a Vegetarian. I love Art, Fashion, Music, Drawing, Singing, Swimming, Gym and a lot more!!

I have became a Vegetarian for more then 12 years ago when I was 14 years old, usually I get asked often for the question that many of my friends been asking me "why would you become a vegetarian at such a young age?". My answer will be compassion and kindness for all sentient creatures, it's healthy for ourself as well, I believe compassion and kindness is the greatest quality of the human race which we have the highest level of compassion and kindness to extend to all living beings. I wish that no animal needs to die in order for me to live, that makes me feel good as well.

In addition, I did a lot of photo shooting and design as that was my passion and main job which led me to founder of Alex Phuah Photography, a production which specializes in portrait, wedding, fashion, commercial and product shooting services. And also founder of SOS Design, a brand which specializes in branding, logo, prints and etc. Below are some of my photography photo & design artwork that I have done before.

Design Artwork: Digital Painting

As I like to gym to maintain a healthy lifestyle, therefore, for sometime if there's an opportunity for any freelance modeling job to collaborate, I would give it a try as well.

Lastly. I was so excited about joining up with Steemit to share with you guys my artwork and my stories. It is really an amazing way to sharing with others and build connection with people at the same time.

Check out my Photography Page here : https://www.facebook.com/alexphuahphotography/
Check out my Design Page here : https://www.facebook.com/SOS-Design-1859840197596085/
Check out my Instagram for more images here : https://www.instagram.com/alexphuah/

Do give me an upvote and be sure to leave a comment!

See you in my next post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now