My first time in Steemit

Hi steemit this is my story, all my friends talk about a webside where they won money, so, like a good venezuelan guy I choose to start to try for the first time this webside. This was my reaction when I found out that I could generate income in steemit.

Please forgive me for the excite, I know that song is very homosexual but I like it...
(insert sad face)


Then, I'm Alex P., my life turn aroud of the art and medicine. I sometimes work like doctor and another times like actor. Also enjoy my free time practice a great sport Jude and fighting for the justice of my country.

I think use that webside is good to post about art, like a short films, and educational sessions talking about health.

One life full of experiencie that makes me recognize the beautiful of being here, i feel alive and can to say the world and God:

"Thanks for the wonderful things what has made me achieve", take care of people and learn from them and realize that their only desire is to be alive, and as they struggle to survive, I do it for myself, for my health, my country and my freedom.

I think that we are changing beings, beings with traced dreams that seek a minimum drop of hope to see these realized and in such a way to be filled with so much satisfaction that it allows us to generate agents of change that transform the current society that we live in day to day.


And why not?
I wanna make too a net of international friends!
Without more anything that I could say.

Thanks for watching me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center