Hello! I'm Alexa! Nice to meet you all! <3

Hello everyone! My name is Alexa and I'm sooooo excited to be a part of Steemit! When I found out about the site I was interested in what it was all about. I couldn't believe that there was a social media site that worked this way. I knew I just had to see what it was about!

And I'm so glad I did! I've always been a shy person, but I feel like the internet lets be me the person I've always wanted to be. It's taken me a while to be able to open up and share so much about myself. That's why I'm so excited to be able to meet new people and learn so many new things here! The articles, the pictures, and the community are all just amazing. You guys seem like the nicest people anywhere on the internet!I'd love to make new friends and just be a part of something great.

Hello Again and thanks for reading this!!! <3 <3

What are some must read articles on Steemit? I'd love to check them out (and follow you of course!!)!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center