My first post: I'm Alex Zerr and I'm an abstract artist. Enjoy my art!

Hi everyone!

I am Alex Zerr and my passion is to create large abstract acrylic artworks...
As you can see on the following picture :) I'm a professional abstract painter since 2014 and i love what i do! I hope to find on steemit a big art community to share experience and have fun.

This is me and one of my favourite works.

CIMG8014.JPG

This painting has the size of 170x240cm and is still not the largest i have created. The materials are Acrylic on canvas.

Following you can see some of my other paintings, just as an example of my different techiques and styles.

Abstraktes-Portrait-Nr_7_933x.jpg

This painting has the title "Abstract Portrait #1" and is the first abstract portrait i have ever painted. This is also one of my favourites.

4_large.jpg

1_large.jpg

I have painted more than 1.000 artworks since the past 4 years and would love to share the next 1.000+ artworks with you on steemit.

Please follow me if you like my work :)

Thank you for reading!
Best regards, Alex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center