Hello again!!..

Hello friends!!

Since a month ago, I have been part of this beautiful community, and although I introduced myself by making a small review of who I am, and what I like, there were several things to share.

I am currently 32 years old, and I am a Chemical Engineer, graduated from my beloved University of Zulia. At 22 years of age I started working in the oil industry, and I worked as a project engineer, process engineer in a gas extraction plant in the East of my country, and finally in the area of ​​Planning and Budget.

Mathematics is my strength so it was not so complicated to understand the financial issue, and this experience has helped me in my integral training as a professional.

Writing has not been one of my great skills, however, it is never too late to learn something new. I'm excited to be able to share with this community, and get to know you as well.

I like to do exercises, particularly functional ones; I am very entertained to solve riddles, and I like the music whose lyrics make me think.

Thanks for reading, and I invite you to meet me!

See ya! ;)
Alejandra.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center