My presentation ... Model, paramedic and mother of a mischievous person.

Hello dear friends of steemit today it has been my turn to initiate myself in this wonderful community. My name is Alejandra Benitez I have 22 beautiful years and a beautiful family formed by my baby Xavier of 1 year and an explendido husband who are my life, I studied until the 4th trimester of nursing I wanted to follow it but I could not due to the situation of the country and your shortages of everything.

steemitbjk.jpg

I am a polyfacetic person I like to do everything a bit, these are some of my favorite..

Modeling: I love expressing my life on a catwalk.

Paramedico profesional: I love helping the most needy, that feeling of saving a life or alleviating someone's pain is something satisfying for me.

_20180126_223558.jpeg

I love fast food, I'm your number 1 fan, just like I like to cook for my whole family.
_20180126_233535.jpeg

After my son, my greatest treasure is my parents, they are my engine, they are my everything, although for reasons of life today they are not together.
Screenshot_2018-01-26-23-21-09-1.png

My day to day tour around my son, as soon as he wakes up, my routine is always something new, it is so tremendous and witty that it puts My world legs up. I do not know what would be of me without that naughty one, because he complements my whole life.
FB_IMG_15170174304562894.jpeg
IMG-20180126-WA0008.jpeg

Last but not least are my brothers @danielbg and @douglasbg whom I love even if we live fighting but tell me ... What brothers do not fight? and it is to them that I owe thanks for inviting me to be part of this great #STEEMIT community.
FB_IMG_15170175625561458.jpeg

This is just part of my life, I hope you liked it. I will be sharing many more anecdotes with you. Thanks for reading =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now