Hello Steeemit! I'm Alejandro Intoduce Myself In Steemit.

Hello! I'll tell you a little bit about me...

My name is Alejandro, but I love being called "Ale", I'm 27 years old and I'm from Venezuela.

I will soon be 28 years old, I really do not know what to do, I honestly have a lot of plans to run, I have many goals to achieve too many goals, I do not want to get stuck in something that does not exist, I really want to focus even more, to be able to assume my reality, many are migrating and I feel that I must do the same, but I do not want to leave my country for fashion to follow the others, I fully trust in my own judgment.

This is me... I do not have the best camera...

A presentation is to talk about yourself, to talk about autonomous matters, the important thing is that during that process of presentation the people around you accept you, in this case when there are fewer votes is because your acceptance in the group or community steemit is the best, I do not discourage the opposite, I want and go ahead, I like to help other people, I have done enough, many times I demand more than normal because my responsibility to the world grows too.

To talk more about me, I'm 27 years old, I like to go to the movies, I like to eat ice cream, I like to share with friends and my family, I like meeting new people, I tend to be a bit detached from people because I'm very sentimental , concerning my feelings I prefer to express through words that demonstrate between verses and poems, the most intense and purest affection, in what is worth noting.

I am a lover of horror movies, horror movies and zombies, well yes, I have a twisted but very fanciful mind, sometimes I would like to be a great whale but in my case it would be to help many, I always recommend in Venezuela to everyone I know that they invest their time in Steemit because they will have better opportunities, in Steemit regarding Venezuela the revenues are even higher than a minimum wage, I will explain better, a Venezuelan who dedicates his time in Steemit would earn about 5 minimum wages are usually paid at a very low rate compared to the dollar a Venezuelan salary is 15 $.

But not everything is misfortune, good things are always difficult to reach, I never give up for wanting to go for more, as long as it is on the right path. thank you all for your great support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now