Ale_Drummer #introduceyourself

Hi Steemers!
I'm Alessandro Dri a drummer and educator from Italy. I created this profile to talk about the world of drums with a predilection for the educational side. I will try to publish useful material and slowly create a community. In truth I do not know if it already exists and I hope to succeed in this case to get in touch. I'll just use the #drums tag and I'd like to be able to start a tribe but currently I don't have the resources or even the technical knowledge to do it ... Maybe one day ...
Any suggestions from yout to make the page grow are welcome! Thank you!

Ciao Steemers!
Mi chiamo Alessandro Dri e sono un batterista e educatore dall'Italia. Ho creato questo profilo per parlare del mondo della batteria con una predilezione per il lato educativo. Cercherò di pubblicare materiale utile e pian piano di creare una community. In verità non so se esiste già e spero di riuscire in tal caso a mettermi in contatto. Userò semplicemente il tag #drums e mi piacerebbe riuscire a fondare una tribù ma attualmente non ho le risorse e nemmeno le conoscenze tecniche per farlo... Magari un giorno...
Qualsiasi suggerimento da parte vostra per far crescere la pagina è ben accetto! Vi ringrazio!

Ale.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments