Verify My Identity! I'm here Steemit!

Surprised, I slept last night not knowing what would happen this morning. But as soon as I see hp turns out the thing I expect most fulfilled, I've officially become a member of steemians. The more people Steemian (that's what they call it) for my first day I'm warmly welcomed by my friends not only friends in the real world but also friends in cyberspace, and I did not expect to get many new friends in steemit.

Today I am very happy and happy even I do not stop to smile to anyone. I have read a little bit about the importance of verifying (who) who I am on stage, and of course this makes sense. So this is a bit of an introduction about me.

image

Previously, thanks @welcoming, @good-karma, @jerrybanfield, @sweetsssj, @teamsteem, @zombee, @adsactly, @curie, @followbtcnews @purepinay, @aggroded, @sassal, @robertdurt10, @pharesim and it seems you guys are not just a great example about being a good Steemian, but also paying attention to platform growth more than I ever imagined.

Anyhow, I love being here.

Again, thanks for everything.

@aldrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center