Hey there! According to @tspink this is where all the awesome people of the world are and I had to join in on it

I’m Allie, a nurse from Florida who gets to take care of tiny humans all day.

I love a lil’ bit of everything and am always interested in new things so thought I would give this platform a try when I heard such great things about it. I’ve been wanting to start a blog for awhile now and it looks like the stars have finally aligned so here goes! When I’m not working I’m taking photos, cooking up new recipes, working out, enjoying time with family, and oh yeah planning a wedding, dreaming about moving across the country and really just navigating through life one crazy day at a time.

I’d love to share these experiences with you and chat about what’s going on in your lives so let’s be friends! Super new here, as well as super new to cryptocurrency so any tips and advice is super appreciated, can't wait to talk with you soon! 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now