Hi everyone this is Alan!大家好我是Alan!

Hi guys this is Alan , I am a new joiner of steemit and I love playing basketball , piano, singing and traveling . Nice to meet you all!

Screen Shot 2017-11-06 at 4.39.23 PM.png
This is me, If you guys are interested, I can share the videos later on:)

這是我,如果大家有興趣,我可以上傳影片哦:)

I am now 22 years old , a fresh graduate from HKUST Engineering School. I have been raised and grew up in HK.I Join Steemit because I love sharing my life with others. I usually spend my holiday with family, friends and basketball:)

大家好我是Alan,剛剛開始玩steemit, 我平時喜歡打籃球彈鋼琴跟去旅遊,請大定多多指教!

我現在22歲,今年剛剛從香港科技大學工學院畢業。我是在香港長大的,我加入STEEMIT因我喜歡跟別人分享我的生活及交流不同的想法:)

Screen Shot 2017-11-06 at 4.40.41 PM.png

Please feel free to leave your comment below and follow me!
請大家多多留言及FOLLOW我哦!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center