Hallo Steemit im@almuzammil (Introduceyourself)

Hello Steemians! in the end my steemit account has been received @ al-muzammil. ok guys .. Introduce my name almuzammil, I am 24 years old and I come from Sampoinit, North Aceh District, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I'm the 3rd child of 4 siblings and I am easy to get along, polite and have a good sense of humor. My hobby is reading, what is important reading, hehehe. Now I have an account in Steemit and I want to learn a lot on this Steemit Platform. I am interested in creating this steemin account because one of my friends @winphotographers explained to me about the steemit and how the actual steemit works. from where I got interested to create a steemit account. hope this is fun.
ok guys .. just so many introductions from me @ al-muzammil .. please guidance guys!IMG-20180215-WA0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center