REVERIFYING MY IDENTITY.Hello Dear Steem it's. My Introductory Posts

I'm Akinoso David also called #PREMHIER.IMG-20180124-WA0062.jpg A Nigerian undergraduate, currently studying Accounting in a renowned university of education, TASUED. A chartered accountant to be (ICAN) presently in the professional levels. My area of interest include giving useful and beneficial information, an aspiring professional writer, a comedian, master of ceremony (MC) a jovial person, a teacher, a blogger, a business minded individual, digital marketing, free lancing, content developer. Joining Steemit it's a dream come true. I finally have an opportunity to make my voice known to the world. At first, I had doubts but now I'm fully convinced my joining this great community full of great minds will be adventurous and together we can attain greater heights. Thanks to @olaolory who introduced me to steemit. I look forward to working with you in this community and beyond. Thank you. One love Steemians!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center