Author of this content has low reputation.

SOMETHING NEW TO EXPLORE....

Hi steemit..

I've been lurking on this website for quite some time without making an account and finally decided to do so!Maybe you’re looking for some connections and people with shared interests? I’d love to make a little self introduction here since it’s my very first blog post here in steemit. Come get to know a little about me as I wrote a brief self introduction here for you and let’s find out if we have some shared interests that we could talk about and let us get connected! I always love to be friends with amazing people like you all.

I am Akash, @akashsharma777 cultivating my own version of ecstasy in my experience of life, and encouraging others to do the same. I was born and brought up in Shergaon, a beautiful village in west kameng district of Arunachal pradesh in India. I am 19 years old. I have completed my 10+2 from VKV Itanagar and now pursuing my graduation from Darrang college in Zoology honours and here is a picture of me.![DSC_5892-01-01.jpeg]
()

My excitement for this platform is immense. I envision using this steemit account to share how I have grown, am growing and evolving, in this human experience. I pray, within my posts and in getting to know me, you find self-reflection and discovery, vocational arousal, curiosity, inspiration, catalysts for well-being, and mystery to follow. I plan to include journal entries, poetry, life experiences, articles, and anything else that spirit moves me to share.

I have so many aspirations in life. I want to become an army officer and serve my country. I have been writing blogs in Wordpress and it is what i love to do when i dont have any work or so. I want to have a purpose, to share what I learned, to help, to be heard, to have a voice…
Creating a lovely identity is not the only thing I want, but to help and inspire people and find a bridge to connecting with amazing people around the world.
Blogging is a long time goal that I have been longing to do. It makes me happy and I am excited knowing that my ideas will be shared around the web to help and inspire individuals.Screenshot_20171018_205843-011.jpeg

So I'll see you around in here as I discover what steemit has to offer to the sea of our collective conscious. Let us follow each other into the portals of our shared existence. May we foster each connectivation to empower us towards an ever more loving and harmonious evolution.
Huge gratitude to those who have helped me get on the steemit path! Especially Karan @rockonbhai. I highly recommend you follow his brilliance!Thanks to my friend Rishabh sarmah @rishabh123. I'm still getting connected to all the cohearts, but here's who I found so far that I suggest you follow as well so we can Saurav uprety @faltumanxe.

I’d love to hear from you! If you have anything to say, don’t think twice leaving a comment below. I would appreciate constructive criticism regarding my work because that will help me do better.

PS- I’m interested in reading other people’s blogs, so if you are also blogging, let me have a visit at your blog and I’d love to get to know you too!
......NAMASTE.......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center