Hello Steemit!!

download.jpeg
Hello y'all, I am having a serious debate with myself on what content exactly to put on this page. Should I go with the daily storyteller page? Or probably the news around the world idea (maybe a lil boring tho), maybe even a nsfw page (hmmnn... naughty!), or could I put in giveaways along the way....maybe cryptoworld might also be viable or should I just dust up my phone's camera and become a steemit photography blogger (sounds fun, so many sights to see).. Got ideas? What exactly would you love to see around here? Lets make it live!
Well, enough thoughts tho, I probably would put in a lil of both and add lots of boring and interesting resteems (please bear with me), I could help with your blog resteeming too just indicate (if I feel inclined to tho). Anyways, I am Ezekiel and I come from Nigeria (a country in the south western part of africa) and I am here steemit! Welcome me and lets make this work!download (1).jpeg
Oh, I also speak a lil german for my deutschland folks... Ich bin Ezekiel, komme aus Nigeria, mein lieblingsessen ist Reis und Bohne. Danke. Haben sie einen schoenen Tag noch!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now