ajiboi

I'm always caught up in the mix whenever I'm requested to introduce myself as I'm a man of many passions and likes and these speak for my name is Ifeoluwa Ajiboye popularly known as ajiboi
@Ajiboi
![FB_IMG_1514815426943.jpg]
Having said this, I won't labour you with epistle or lengthy note about myself but rather succinctly introduce who I am and I believe with my time here, I will be known better through my posts.

As I av said earlier on My name is Ifeoluwawith "Ajiboi" being a nickname I choose for myself after discovering who i truly am. I am a Nigerian from Osun state.

Despite being a student at university of Ilorin and as a computer engineer I explored other fields like #content writing and editing, #article writing and #creative writing to mention a few in order to accrue knowledge.
I take delight in #sport matters with #football and am a die-hardChelsea fans and will always keep the blue flag flying.
I appreciate @avowal for introducing me to steemit.You are the best. Through him, I know with steemit, I'm reaching a higher height and achieving a greater feat.
I'm pretty sure you will find my stuff interesting and good for repost and once again am @ajiboi.
Love u all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center