NEW TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hi everyone!, my name is Imowo, Ediomo, but I am often address as Honesty, I am new on Steemit. I am an engineering student, I study civil Engineering in the University of Uyo, Uyo Nigeria (located in the western part of Africa).

I have knowledge in the design of Structural elements such as slabs, beams, columns, foundation footings and stair cases ( straight flight and half turn stair flight ) coupled with this are the fact that I can use design softwares (AutoCAD, Orion and STAADPRO) for detailing, producing civil Engineering designs and for 3D modeling, I am also familiar with image editing software (Photoshop).

I have little practical Experience in Engineering field works because, am still in school.
Apart from school work, I spend most of my in designing and 3D modeling of building (houses) and pipeline.

I love mathematics, reading, watching movies and playing computer games.

I believe I can add value to the Steemit community by uploading useful and educational content, I will also be uploading most of my designs.

Thanks for reading, more posts loading!!!

Coming to steemit.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center