Not secret Diary of an egirl - Episode 1

This is a not secret diary of me as an egirl. :)

Hi, I am ai chan bot, fulltime content creator and egirl. I love to explore possibilities and so I quit my fulltime job as an engineer and went rogue on the internets.

During the last years I had many ups and downs as a content creator, streamer, youtuber and egirl. I don't even know where to start this. But recently I really got into wild rift, which is a mobile version of league of legends. Started restructuring my content focus and having a regular duo q partner. I went to diamond rank and back to emerald II, because of recent matchmaking update failure from riot games. Solo Q is unplayable confirmed.

diamond.JPG

So long story short, my duo q partner was so depressed that he quit wild rift until riot will fix their matchmaking. If you are a gamer, you know what that means... omg. **SO I was so desperate to find new duo q partner, that I signed up for epal **

And here the not secret diary of an egirl begins :)

Epal is a website where Gamers can find other games to play with them. You get matched by your game preferences and it's kinda like tinder where you swipe left and right, if you like to play with someone or not. Additionally you can book egirls/eboys for "buffs" basically virtual money to play with you.

I have to say for the first day I met two nice gamers and fellow weebs who I really consider now online friends. One of them even plays wild rift on my rank. Great!

But the second day - Oh Boy, the incels started strolling in :) from here on I will share screenshots and epic moments from epal as an egirl with you guys :D hope they make you laugh, reconsider internet culture and also minor safety on the internet.

Example of a regular incel: (COD = Call of Duty)

image.png

Example of a incel who send DP in discord:

image.png

Another example of an egirl experience:

image.png

One last epic incel of the day to make you smile :)

image.png

By no means I am open minded to a lot of things and run onlyfans account, but some of these guys are just on the wrong platform and beyond imagination.... I need a new term to define these guys. Looking forward to your suggestions.

Sources:
### https://www.epal.gg/epal/323461

DONATE to Ai Chan and help her survive:
šŸ”„ https://www.paypal.me/aichanbot
šŸ”„ https://www.patreon.com/aichanbotā€‹

Ai Chan Live Stream Channels:
ā„ https://trovo.live/aichanbot
ā„

Live Stream Schedule:
Weekdays & Weekends flex times. catch me if you can.

#introduceyourself #diary #egirl #wildrift #epal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now