Hi Steemit iam agussalim, iam so happy join here

image

Haii steemit friend, I want to introduce myself
Introduce my name agussalim, my age is 20 years 11-06-1997, I live in Lhokseumawe - Geudong - Aceh Utara
My daily work as a welder in Akai Geudong workshop

My hobby is traveling, I really like to travel, because with the tour, the work we have done for months so paid by travel
This is my photo when I travel to Takengon City - Pantan Terong

image

These are my photos when I travel to Sabang - Pulau Weh

image

image

I am very happy to join steemit, I just heard it from my friend, so I immediately try it, it turns out in steemit a lot of exciting, unique, and economic, so everything is complete in steemit.
Jadj so much from my introduction, sorry if there is less because I am new here, please help and guidance from all of them, thank you steemit
Best regards steemit
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now