introduce myself

This is my first post, i want to introduce myself. My name is Agus Muliadi, I live in Aceh, North Aceh.
I am 22 years old, I am the second child of 4 siblings.
I am alumni from Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic State Department of electrical engineering I graduated in 2016 but until now I still have not got job still unemployed.

My current activity I work with my dad sells Martabak Eggs (Aceh cake) at Alfa coffee shop Simpang Mulieng, Nort Aceh.

My hobby is very fond of football. I also often follow the tournament between campus during college. And now more often playing futsal occasionally also play soccer.


I know steemit from my senior, @k-syusteem @s2k @angkasamorgan @helmirenggrik @budimulia @junetvase, many thank for them to teach me about steemit.


Me and steemit friend at Alfa Coffee Simpang Mulieng. Right me @k-syusteem, my senior.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center