Hello everyone. I am Al, and I am a fan of No Man's Sky, an open world game

Hello everyone. I am Al, and I am a fan of No Man's Sky, an open world game. Or shall I say an open universe game? No Man's Sky was initially launched by Hello Games in August 2016 for the PS4 and PC, with very mixed results. Ever since, the game has undergone massive updates, each of which added a whole plethora of new features. The most recent such update is No Man's Sky: NEXT, released last July 24, 2018. This update allows to own entire fleets, to build many bases in any planets you want, and a multiplayer feature. I will most likely be posting screenshots of No Man's Sky here in Steemit as I explore new planets, get on new adventures / mis-adventures, and so on.

Other than that, my interests also include crypto and cryptocurrencies in general, including, but not limited to, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, JSEcoin, and STEEM.

TV? I like a handful of series, including classics like The Sopranos and NYPD Blue.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now