Hi my name is Adi. I am shy come and say hi. #introduceyourself

avatar.png

Hi everyone, I've been a part of Steemit for a week so I think it's time to have my own #introduceyourself post (I was to shy to make this, but I really have to defet this shy problem somehow). So let's get started.

start.gif

My name is Adrian (everyone calls me Adi, it's shorter and easyer to remember, you pronounce it as it's written), I am 23 years old.

I am from Romania, in case you don't know where that is I'll show you below.

harta.png

I am curently studying Computer Science, I am on my final semester. I am doing my best to learn Unity and C# and create android/ios games, I have made a few but I am still new to this industry and I am trying to improve my skills.

I like creating stuff in Illustrator and sometimes Photoshop, usually I create UI/Game objects for my Unity projects.

Some of my current hobbies are:
☺going to the gym (got to get that belly down)
☺I enjoy watching movies and tv series (curently watching The Defenders, Ballers and Game of Thrones)
☺ started to enjoy posting/browsing steemit

My top 3 foods are (yea I know I am trying to avoid them as much as possible, those and the gym don't do well together)

Food.png

Some of my future plans are:
1st to visit a few foreign countries I have a few in mind but this might change, 2nd I want to get some of my apps on the market so I can use them for my portfolio and 3rd I'd like to get inside the gaming industry, learn to code faster and better and get to the top, maybe become a indie developer.

Oh and I really want to get a dog, probably a Husky.

tenor.gif

testsss.gif

If you want an animation for your own blog posts check here:
https://steemit.com/graphics/@ady-was-here/free-steemit-animations-for-your-blog-posts

10 tips from a newb to newbs
https://steemit.com/steem/@ady-was-here/10-things-i-wish-i-d-knew-when-i-got-accepted-on-steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center