My Presentation to the Community!

Hello Friends of STEEMIT.
My name is Adriana Suárez, I am 24 years old. Venezuelan, I consider myself a proactive person, philanthropist, persevering, with much faith and with GOD hand in hand.
20150621_100546-1.jpg

I am a woman with a great dream, I dream of changing the world.
And I know that maybe these first sentences are funny or think it's crazy.
10308282_1080417605314892_8068055101186447868_n.jpg

I think the first thing that describes me is that I am a happy woman and the happiness that I have inside of me has nothing to do with the lack of problems or obstacles that I face.
The obstacles I have faced in my personal and professional life have driven me to develop my strengths, of which the most outstanding are: persistence to obtain the desired results, accept challenges, competence, empathy, skills, teamwork, work under pressure, leadership and personnel management.
I like to concentrate on the solutions, see the teachings of each experience and deliver the best that I am.


My Birthplace - Guárico State, Venezuela
guarico.jpg

It is there in that State in which I was born, specifically in the Municipality of Infante, Valle de la Pascua.
Then, over the years, I moved to Anzoátegui State where I started my Industrial Engineering career at the Mas Alta House, the Universidad de Oriente (UDO). Where I am currently waiting for my degree act for the delivery of the title as a professional.
I shared residence with two friends for many years here I present them;
En private.jpg

They are: Yuleivy and Rosmery ... there are many moments shared with them.

I feel that I change the world when I meet a person and dialogue with her, I listen to her, I give her encouragement and understanding. Then later he is an example of strength and security. Each seed you give is a plant that will grow. I like to concentrate on the solutions, see the teachings of each experience and deliver the best that I am.


Yes, I feel that one by one we can change the world.
With a lot of attitude and always with the look to the front.

Greetings to all my friends Steemit. !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now