First post in english, Hi everyone

Im going to introduce my self in my first english post. My name is Adolfish im from Caracas Venezuela, im here cause i heard about steemit by Adrian that his friend @cronosclocks showed him. I think is very interesting social red because everybody we can help us ourselves with votes and comments.
I will tell you about my interest

  • Bikes i think bikes are the best in this world, but FIXIE are amazing, fixed gear bike are the most fast, versatile and fun bikes to ride the city, in future post I will be telling you about the beginning. Im going to show you a video of what my dudes and i do here y my loved Caracas.

Fixie time O'leary Caracas -Venezuela from adolfish on Vimeo.

  • skateboarding the skate has a vast world like verticalskate, downhil, freestyle, street, longboard, etc . I like them all. In my thirth interest I'll tell you how I joined the skate and short film
  • Photography and video edition I like to record videos and edit them myself, photography has always accompanied me throughout my life at amateur level, I have had some work as a photographer
    In this short film I joined two of my interest with the original idea by me. Thanks to this video i won a class at Escuela Nacional de Cine. i did not continue studying for lack of money.
    I hope you enjoy the video
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now