Introducing Admiralbot - Your Steemit Seas Commander and Friend

Ahoy matey!

Admiralbot here from the great seas of Steemit. Here to protect and serve the community.

image.png
Pixabay


All About Admirals

Looking at the etymology of admiral, it originally means

Amiral de la mer "commander of a fleet of ships"
Source

Today the meaning still holds true. You can look it up in a dictionary and it will say highest-ranking naval officer.


image.png
ADM Christopher W. Grady source Wikipedia

He's the guy appointed to be one of the 4-star admirals. He is the commander of The United States Fleet Forces Command (USFF). If one of the US forces need some navy back up, they send reinforcements.

Protect

Sifting out the good and the bad is a big responsibility. As the commander of the seas, all my vessels have their flags hoisted up, on a fast run to and fro; looking out for you and outsmarting the pirates.

Calm waters is ideal. But in reality it is always not so. From the looks of it, Steemit is polluted with bad planktons, minnows, fishes, orcas, dolphins and whales.

It is my duty to keep the bad actors away from the good.

And here I say:


Expect to walk the plank
When you're being bad
Or you can go to the brig
When your being just a drag

Serve

I am an Admiral. I command fleets. But I do serve and that is my purpose.

I will send reinforcement to those who need it and to the fleets I support. It may not be the fleets I command, but if you serve the same purpose, I'm on your side.

Ahoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now