Hi,, Im Areno !! Im new in steemit

hallo everyone,
this is my first poss in steemit, i am very happy to be here because it can share all about me and my loved ones,

the first thing I need to do is introduce my name and a few things about myself..

Right, my name is Areno, I live in portugal, my daily activity is as dj / electro music player, i really like my activities and my hobby with me melakuna music dj or play dj i feel comfortable and never feel bored,,

want to see some of my photos or my video😁, see some of the following picture :

I am not very good at making my name, I can entertain you with my short video that I upload here

Okey I think enough this ia my profile and my activity
I hope you like with myself,
I always share my activity because this is very comfortable,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center