My introductory post

My name is Adeleye Adekunle,my steemit username is @adexomooba, I am a poet and I love to blog about poetry and inspirational post, when I heard about steemit, I realised it is the right platform to share my ideas, i would love to learn from steemians that blog on poetry and before I f

I love to relate with people, visit new places and also I love chatting, I hope to make more friends..

I will like to drop a poem
The story of Mr barnabas

man-869215_1280.jpg

source

Mr Barnabas was a gentle lad
With many servants
And lot of animals in the backyard
But he does not have a wife

Maidens from across the world want him
They want Barnabas as a husband
Mr Barnabas rejected all the lass
He work day and night
To make sure he doesn't lack

One day he met a mermaid
So gorgeous she was that Mr Barnabas got enchanted by her beauty
He started to bite his fingers
Knowing he couldn't have her as a wife

Mr Barnabas must remain single all his life
Cos Mr Barnabas was impotent!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center