INTRODUCTION

Hello good afternoon my dear friends,
Today, I would be doing a proper introduction of myself to this great community.
I am 6 months old on this platform and I can say that I am in the right community.
I have been supported by great people on this platform and community and I would mention a few; @dlive @surpassinggoogle and so on.
Sometimes it is quite difficult to buy somethings and even feed well. I make use of my steemit money to do that. I really want to thank this lovable community for showing myself and others love.
Some have good SP and will never upvote but upvoting themselves and getting hundreds of SBD only to themselves and thats the definition of being selfish.
I have seen someone who will post and have $100 in a minute and I wonder of there is a trick or evil way he uses. I would love to see those bad elements who want to make sure this community fail to fail them self.
I am a lawyer and also have great interest in Cryptocurrency and I reside in the ancient city of Ile Ile, Osun State.Nigeria.
May God continue to be with us.
Thanks for checking on my blog.

IMG-20180407-WA0005.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center