Introducing Myself

Hello to all Steemians I am Addison from Oriental Mindoro, Philippines. I learned about Steemit from my former office mate Mr. Vincent Sim. He told me about his friend Ezra Abas here in Calapan City who joined here and also a successful contributor and a very talented guy.
About me well I am a planner and I work in the planning office of the local government. I believe in the method of natural planning and also that I love nature. My talents involve paintings and music, I play guitar and I do portraits and still life.
So my fellow Steemians please do follow me and I will surely do follow you also. Have fun sharing what we can learn from each other and specially to earn. So always have a nice Steemit days to all of you.

me noon pa.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center