First Time's a Charm

Hello, Steemit community! This is my first post (and my first blog ever!), so here goes!
I am a hard-working college student who wants to study everything I can get my hands on. I love to learn! I'm majoring in Music and minoring in Culinary Arts, but I wish I had the time and the brain power to include History, Theater, Art, English, Child Development, Education. and Foreign Languages. Can one learn for a living?
Despite my interest in so many fields, I actually don't really want a career. In anything. I simply want to raise a family. My dream is to stay at home, homeschooling a gaggle of kids, with a garden out back and animals in the barn. But I believe there's no better way to prepare to home school my future children than to be thoroughly educated myself.
I heard about Steemit through my dad. He jumped on board a couple weeks ago and started encouraging me to follow suit while the opportunity was still young and available. So, here I am, bright eyed and bushy tailed, revving to go! Are you ready for me Steemit? Because I'm ready for you.
steemitpic.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center