Introduction. Poker player, e-sports fanatic, fantasy sports lover, NBA self proclaimed expert, footy doctor and a crypto enthusiast

Hello friends, and welcome to my blog! My name is Adam, and first and foremost i'm a professional poker player (at least i'm been living of it for a last almost a decade. Been grinding Pokerstars and Party, riding wild swings, sweet times and tough defeats. :)

Tezak zivot pokerasha.jpg

I am living in Belgrade, with my lovely gf Dina and her just little less lovely boxer Dzi. Playing football for fun, supporting FC, KK Red Star, and whoever else i put my money onto... :):):) And i am an also an crypto trader wannabe and ICO hit&miss investor.. :)

We are gonna talk (or at least i hope we will), all things poker, E sports (Starcraft 2 especially!), Fantasy Sports (NBA baby, come to mama, yeaaaa, one day leagues, all year leagues, auction, snakes, all that pretty stuff)

NBa.jpg

And yea, i am a metalhead! I..I,

20150605_195908.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center