Hello my name is Adam and I enjoy and believe in STEEM! This has been long overdue!

Ok so I never did the proper intro for myself and I forgot to put the little sign with the date and my name before. I came across a post by @unicornquiffe and they were doing a thing about re-introducing yourself. I thought that was such a great idea since I didn't know a lot about Steemit in the beginning, but I have really enjoyed myself and keep adding more coins to my account since I joined late last year.

Few things about me:
As with a lot of people, I can take better looking pics of myself doing the extreme angle. (I loot less FAH-TAS) that is fat-ass with a bit more elegance)

See here:
LESS FAH-TAS

More FAH-TAS

But when I was a kid...

EXTREME FAH-TAS

I did have a period in the 2000's where I was just about NON-FAH-TAS.

And a few years ago The Most FAH-TAS I have ever been. This was not fun... My knees hurt here.

OK Enough about my life-long struggle trying not to be fat...

Oh yea I also wear glasses now.

I do and have done a lot of different things. DJ, Video/Radio producer, Photographer/Videographer, Corporate Aviation, Flight Simulation programmer/ sim builder, Copy Writer, Storm Chaser... Just to name a few.

I still DJ but for fun now, I plan to upload some videos in the future or some quick mixes.
My studio

A radio show I use to produce:

I still Storm chase I shot this last week and I got the shot on the news but the really butchered my name...

Aviation and Flight Simulation are a huge passion for me!

My Simulator

A few moths ago: My beautiful wife and me

So anyway there is so much about me but this is just a little. I post on a wide variety of topics, since I love so many different things. I look forward to meeting more new people and feel free to enjoy yourselves as much as you can here, it really is a great platform!

"LIVE LIFE THE WAY THAT MAKES YOU FEEL HAPPY!" A quote that makes me smile... :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now