My Steemit Intro/自我介绍

Hey guys! 大家好!

First off, I'm really bad at self-introductions.

首先,我不善于做自我介绍。

In a nutshell, I've listening to @remistevens talk about cryptos for years, but it wasn't until this year that I finally took the plunge and bought some Bitcoin. Now it's pretty much taken over my life!

概括地说,我听了我的好朋友@remistevens解释加密货币好几年了。今年我终于买些比特币了。现在我满脑子都是比特币!

Besides cryptos, I also love making music with friends.

bassface.jpg

除了加密货币,我还喜欢跟朋友们玩音乐。

I work as a host for a company called OpenLanguage. Here is a picture of one of our meet ups in Shanghai. Bonus points if you can find me!

mob.jpg

我为一家公司叫“开言英语”做主播。这张照片是我们公司去年在上海办的活动。能找到我吗?

I wanted to do a video introduction for Steemit. Hope you enjoy it!

我做了一个小自我介绍视频。希望你们喜欢!

This is such an amazing place, and I can't wait to make some new friends!

说实话,这里挺不错的。我期待在Steemit上认识更多朋友!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center