Introducing me

Hello everyone,
For starters, my name is Essien Udoete. An African queen (hahaha...did i just say that) from the heartbeat of you know where.

Like the new born i am, i got to hear about Steemit few days back. With eyes wide open, me blabbing, the adventurous person in me decided popping up. Without thinking, i registered and so, here i am.

0cfe206ea3be0cd4624bfb39ebd25851--baby-images-baby-photos.jpg
I can tell stories of how i love writing and all, but guess what? They only ended up on my notepads with few friends having the privilege of going through them. Therefore, i would call myself a novice.

Trust me when i say i have no idea what my main focus will be - food, life, love, entertainment, business....Wow!
All i know for now is that besides being excited being here and the fun i will be having, i believe will learn a lot here with your support.
Please do follow, comment and upvote.

Having carried on this long, i too would love to know you.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center