Whatsupp its Ace

Hi there Bros, sis , pare , tsongs , tita, tito, ate, kuyas, peeps and my niggahs.

I am Ace
I am 24 yrs. old and my parents are from Bulacan and Baguio. Due to the fair weather here in my place they've decided to reside here where i was born.

I am born from a small town in the north of the Philipppines called Baguio city.

baguio.jpg
![baguio peeps.jpg]
Credit: http://youngofw.com/2016/01/20/baguio-city-philippines/

Where traditional arts and cultures of mixed races of Filipinos intertwined creating the unique community of the so called "baguio people".

baguio peeps.jpg

Just so you know

I have given up my childhood dream of becoming a Super Saiyan a long time ago
and channelled that energy to pursue on becoming something else...

To be a dentist.

dentist.jpg

I am striving to be one but step by step i get closer to my goal.
It is a tough course but i'll get there soon.

COZ A GREAT SAIYAN ONCE TOLD ME:
dragon.jpg

credit:https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=dragon+ball+z+quotes&newwindow=1&dcr=0&tbm=isch&source=iu&ictx=1&fir=GcnWqB-Y6_A6CM%253A%252C9L5vHnI2NX7d6M%252C_&usg=__Hik_SzmbPnQFiKNg_lMyD2SRiAI%3D&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi1gNLqvJjZAhVCppQKHaBYCuIQ9QEINzAD#imgrc=GcnWqB-Y6_A6CM:

My Hobbies are: Music, Sports, and sometimes Arts coz i'm ma ARTe sometimes kashe.

From my hobbies is where i find calmness and discipline for myself.

Band gig
music.jpg

MMA
mmaa.jpg

"Doobi doobi dapp dapp(3x)
Doobi doobi dipp dipp
Doobi doobi dapp dapp
Du dapp da dapp
Bee-beep beep beep beep beep beep beep beep"
-WILLIE REVILLAME

So that's the basic of me, i hope you enjoyed. Thanks for spending some time reading my introduction and Goodvibes to all of us!

IMG_2757.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center