Introduction - @AbstractArt is on Steemit for your visual pleasures!

Hello everybody!

Welcome to the @AbstractArt account on Steemit, a project by @WriteWords (RJ Parker).

I have been posting a good deal of my artwork over on my @writewords account and that was initially meant to be more based around creative writing and poetry. So.... here is the account where I'll share most of my art-related pursuits and endeavors.

Here's a sample picture to get started.

IMG_5075.JPG

I plan on doing a good deal of my work from my mobile device using the eSteem account, but until I log into that on mobile, I'll make my "Introduction" post here and look forward to seeing you all and sharing my expression with you all in the future!

@AbstractArt <3 with love -- STEEM ON!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now