About Me

IMG_20181215_155427413.jpg

Hello Steemian
Am Abigail Samuel, am from Nigeria precisely Akwa Ibom State, am slim and fair in complexion.
I finish my secondary school 2015 although i did not have all the papers i needed to further my education, too bad i failed 2 important subject that i needed which were Mathematics and Literature , So i was delay to further and study Mass Com. I love writing stories too which if you check my bog u will see two of my stories that i have started to post. it happened that during that same period my mum fail sick and the money the could have given me to rewrite my WAEC was used to pay for her treatment, since then things has been up and down with us.
As God use to do his things i saw promo in one of the prestiguous computer training school in uyo, and i applied for it, i wrote the exams and God favoured me i pass the exams and i was admitted to learn computer for 6month with 3month IT making it 1year.
IMG_20181214_020507737.jpg

NOW LET ME GO TO HOW I GET TO KNOW STEEMIT
I was looking for a computer work to do atleast to save money so i can rewrite my waec again. After treking for about 2:30min under the hot sun looking for a job without seeing any place that have vacance i was so tired i had to branch someone's shop and rest, while resting two guys came to buy breverages and they were discusing about steem, i had to listen attaintively to their discusion, i know its bad of me but i dont know what actually made me to listen to their discusion, it was there i learnt that steem is were u meet friends and also get paid with your post.
When i got back home i had to make more research on it, througb google i was able to get registered and it took me a couple of weeks and months before i was sign in as a steemite. Although i dont know mush.
Thank you for spending time to read my story, i realy realy do appriciate ur effort and time. I also want to take this medium to plead with the steemian to assist me so as to make thing easier for me as i am still a novice here. Your resteems, upvote and comment are welcome thanks very mush.

As time goes on i will keep writing more of myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center