More than 90% of traders lose their money and just 10% of them earn, So what those 10% people do that 90% don't do.

Not working anything, Damn!!

After trying all I'm writing this post in my own words with my full honesty. I'm on Steemit about 6 months and I've never taken this seriously lol, was just running for upvotes honestly. Meanwhile, I realized that Steemit is a great platform to share anything with the world. And of course yes, if I write daily it will improve my dumbass English haha. Well, I'm here in the crypto world more than a year now, and of course yes I have a big experience, and still learning. Trust me, I made a lot of loss in this way, and in return, I earned such precise experience to share with you... I entered in this market Aug 2016 with 0.12 BTC (approx 70 USD) I know that this is just nothing at that time, I have never taken much stress from the beginning, and do not even want to take it as a trader or maybe because I had nothing much to lose.

Honestly, the easiest thing in this world is Trading., I feel if u have a girlfriend, you'll never impatient in this market became on both ways you should have to be patient lol

  • Most of the guys make Trading complicated and make their big losses, for successful trading you have to increase your winning chances and decrease your loose chance as much you can! Every trader has it's on strategy. and about me, It just about buys at cheap and sell at high and that it!

No, it's not gambling! Like most of the people do, buy and leave it on luck. This is so stupid!

OK so how to do Trade? Well, here are some key points I use, you have to deal this in your behavior *(Must)

1. Always think the opposite, like if a coin is pumping and other guys jumping on that train. You will not buy it, just wait and watch. When it dumped hard you will buy some. So what's different between you and others. " you bought a coin which extra cheap and having very less risk if it's price will go down more. (Just buy and put your exit point and forget)

2. Don't buy anything with full balance.

3. Do not trade on 1 single exchange. Example if u have 0.02 BTC divide its different parts, 0.005 for Bittrex 0.005 for Poloniex and so on.

4. "What to do what loss?"
Well, the best answer is HODL or buy more at dip so that profit will heal your loss.

5. Don't do any single coin trade, do multiple coin trade if someone on them will go down the other one will recover it. Like what I told it's not gambling.

7. Don't impatient with the high fluctuation of price, It's all about volume so, If you keep your eye on volume, you'll never get stressed..don't see what market is showing you, ask from your brain, is this good for you, if enter now.

6. Don't impatient to buy now, the more you wait more you get cheaper price, remember if that coin lose its position you still have changed to choose another coin but if you stuck on it, Profit-Takers will dump on you and have not other chance except hold.

7. Always go with the trend. if you feel uncomfortable.. you can sell and book your loos or less profit then buy again at the cheap price. It's much better.

8. Don't watch price every time, create your own exit point and forget about it, do other things.. There are many things to do. Enjoy life!

9. Don't join any telegram signal channels. This is so stupid and they really don't care if you go in loss or in profit, they all are liars. Yes, you can join them for news and other important material.

10. Don't buy and sell anything at the same price, means if u bought 2000 Doge at 19 satoshis buy more if the price goes down and about to reach the support line.

11. Last, if you invested 1000 USD and made 100 USD profit with trades, just withdraw 50 UDD from it and play the game with the profit. It helps to make your mind fresh always.

I want to share the easiest way to make Trading successful. Still, there are many things to share and learn. So stay connected The KING , follow me now If u didn't yet.

More than Up-Votes, I want your comments here, so I'll be know how many people showing their interest and next time I will try to serve more than I have.

KEEP SUPPORTING, THANK-YOU!!

  • My next blog will be on how to make the profit with pump and dumps, with 0% risk. This is secret that nobody will tell you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center