GoodBye everyone, GoodLuck for ur future.

Usually people introduce here themself, I think I am the first one who is posting goodbye in introduce yourself section.

I joined steemit platform in December 2017, it is around 50 days.

In these 50 days I have posted 140 posts and have around 680 followers.

I posted, followed, commented, upvoted and resteemed as much as I can.

By doing for 50 days I earned just 0.5 SBD and around 0.486 SBD. Yes, this is reality.

What extra you see in my wallet, I purchased it to upvote other users.

Harsh realities of steemit :

  • People who have lots of steem power, they will get all upvote, follow and resteem.
    These people have not earned from zero, they started from a good level.
  • People will upvote whales, pay to bots to get more upvote and resteem.
    If you honestly post then forgot it, you will never earn.
    You need money to earn money on steemit.
  • Nobody cares about your content, no matter what you post , people don't read it.
    The aim is just upvote, resteem, follow.
  • A useless article about eating ,sleeping etc. will earn more than $500,
    but more sensible article will not even earn one dollar.
  • Rich will get Rich and poor will get more poor by wasting the time in hope to earn some money,which will never happen here.

GoodLuck for your better future all my friends.
Hope ur dreams turn into reality.

GoodBye :(
Going back to reality:(

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now