Introduction: who am I?

Hello steemit, don't worry I am not here to write a full book (yeah I love writing) I promise you would read through my little story even before you begin.
Alright so I was in the comfort of my bed one evening when the good news about Steemit reached my table by @aristokratos. Instantly I got eager and ready to join the team! Although It took me 3 days to get approved but hey, here I am now. So lets cut to chase...

WHO AM I?

I am onyeneke Abel, a graduate from Federal polytechnic Auchi, where I studied mass commuication.

IMG_20171211_180534.jpg

WHAT DO I DO?

I love writing, so it shouldn't surprise you when I say I am a writer, novelist, poet, freelancer...ok hold on, I want you have a wild thought on anything that has to do with writing. Yeah go on, ok hold on...that's me in your thoughts. I am anything that has to with the pen and paper.
I am CEO of abfictionstories.com. Here we deal on any form of stories, entertaining and educating articles, poems, quotes and we also promote and train upcoming writers and give them a free feature on our website.
I have lots of my books published on okadabooks.com...its a online bookstore.

Here are some of my published books.
IMG_20171026_231258_225.jpg

At a glance you would easily connote that its a fantasy and yeah, its full of action!

IMG_20171214_090810_217.jpg

This is a funny, educative and mind blowing one, trust me, its one you would love to read.

IMG_20171231_133158_256.jpg
This is a paranormal with a mix of romance. Hmm yummy right?

IMG_20171221_190038_414.jpg
Love is a game? Beats you right? Trust me, its a must read.

Well to add to that I am also a minister of songs(singer).

WHAT ARE MY PRIORITIES

God is number one. Family is comes next. We are just three but they are like a million hearts to me. My work comes next. I am a freelancer remember? so it takes consistency to meet up with the deadline of some demanding clients. And trust me, some can be very frustrating, but hey, it is what I love doing so why not? I give them what they want.

My HOBBIES

Yeah apart from writing, I watch movies alot! Especially science fictions like:

The flash, supergirl, Dc legends of tomorrow and Arrow
()

And also this paranormal and action filled series THE ORIGINALS. The real reason I love this film is the use of their grammar and dictions, also their pronunciations of words. I learn alot, and believe me, a writer is always glued to something that exposes new words or new use of words to him/her everyday!
theoriginals-1516447786624.jpg

Lets have a quick guess, who is my favourite character?
theoriginals-1516447641289.jpg
Klaus mikaelson!

SUMMARY
Ok guys let me sum it up before you think this guy talks too much. In summary, I am just a regular guy who loves to write and I am honoured to be part of this family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center