Abel says hi.

abel.png

Abel van Gijlswijk. Born in Amsterdam, 1990. Still living there. In the past I've been a graphic designer, writer for VICE, singer in a number of punk bands and of course I couldn't resist the temptations of vlogging.

My friend Matthijs, who goes by @futurefood here, turned me on to steemit. Having been in the corporate content buisiness myself, the idea of Steemit made immediate sense to me. When @koningsbruggen told me there's money to be made I was sold. Can't wait to get some DIY content out there. Expect music, videos and new ideas about inflation for cryptocurrencies. Or whatever.

*My latest and last vlog ever. Someday I'll write about why I quit.*

Right now I'm focussing on my first solo rap project, called Rapchamp. Besides that me and a friend are working on our own Saké (the first Dutch Saké ever made), and setting up our own music studio.

One of the biggest reasons I'm here is my constant search for new things, solutions and views. Things I'm currently interested in include finance, cryptocurrencies, sci-fi, occult magick, wing chun kung fu and nootropics. I'm looking foreward to throwing some weird new ideas out there and seeing all the cool stuff the Steemit community has to offer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center