My Introduction

Hey Guys, My name is Adnan Ali. I am really excited to join the Steem. I am a software engineer , trader but I also play guitar, song writer, my birth star is capricorn, and over all i am just a normal dude who wanna live and understand the meaning of life and everything that surrounds it.

I plan on posting all kinds of content on Steemit. But my focus is on covering some of the most interesting subjects in the world! From History & Facts to Paranormal & Mysteries .My blogs will be like lists of interesting things and knowledge . I want to build a community which like interesting things of this planet.

I have never been much of a writer, for the past few years i have been focusing on my education. I am pretty lazy at communicating my ideas and i know that i need to work on it! I'm going to do my best to put my best effort into all of the content that i'll produce here and I hope that that you all gonna like my content and my research.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. If you have any requests please feel free to comment and ask! I will respond to everyone.
Thank you

@aaraj

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center