My first post, presentation

Hi friends of Steemit,

I previously published my first post in Spanish, which is my native language, I wanted to publish it in English with the aim that more people can read it. I was born in Merida Venezuela, I am 20 years old and I am a student of the fifth semester of the geography course at the University of Los Andes in Merida.

I joined this community in the month of March, as soon as I was able to explore the page because I had little time for my occupations and my studies.

I have had several suggestions and advice about the use of Steemit, I would like to leave your comments or advice and in the coming days I will be publishing more content.

I hope to publish posts related to my personal tastes, related to anime and television series, some movies, mystery games or survival horror, sports (bascketball and fotball), and others. I hope to have a great experience on this website, share content and exchange ideas on various topics.

Here is a picture of about a couple of years ago in a field practice in the third semester of my geology course, since it is one of my favorites, In this photo I am in the Laguna de Mucubají, belonging to the Sierra Nevada de Merida, one of the best natural attractions of my state and one of my favorite places.

IMG_20161214_140251.jpg

I will be uploading content in the coming days related to what I mentioned above, thanks for visiting my post!

Leave your vote and comment! Thank you for your visit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now