MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION

Hi fellow Steemians!

I'm Daniel Ehimare by name. I am from Nigeria and Hail from the Heartbeat of the nation (Edo State)
Born into a family of four.
I'm a Twin 👬

Here are some of my pictures ⬇️⬇️⬇️
IMG_20180316_155054.jpg IMG_20180316_155058.jpg

I am a young multi talented and skiled individual who loves to mingle and relate with people all over the world.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am an Undergraduate of the Great University of Benin, Benin city. I'm a major in Animal and Environmental Biology Formerly called ZOOLOGY.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got introduced into steemit by my brother And friend @aauthespian1, who was able to mentor me. I know the idea behind STEEMIT is not a one day thing but I'll gradually get to understand.

WHY STEEMIT?

Steemit is the best place of choice right now as you can relate, mingle and throw ideas with good steemians all over the world.

Steemit is a platform where you get to be rewarded for being real and for doing what you know how to do best which is great.

HOBBIES

Hanging out with friends, Surfing the internet and meeting new people.
Love People with great minds and positive thinkers 🤔

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now