My Pets

image

image

introduce my name Turtle I come from the freshwater type animals I used to live in the swamps and I love the humid and alkaline places. Now I am in by my friend's place. now I no longer live in the swamp. now i live in a clean pool. I now rarely eat green eating. because I am still eating a softer and tastier. I was fed fish to my food it was like I ate fish. I ate very greedy. I am happy because once I was given my favorite green food that is kale. Thank you my friend. has been taking good care of me.

image

image

perkenalkan nama saya Turtle saya berasal dari binatang jenis air tawar saya biasa tinggal di rawa-rawa dan saya senang tempat lembab dan basa. Kini saya di pelihara oleh sahabat saya. sekarang saya tidak lagi tinggal di rawa. sekarang saya tinggal di kolam yang bersih. saya sekarang jarang makan makan hijau. karena saya di masih makan yang lebih lembut dan enak. saya di beri pakan ikan untuk makanan saya rasanya seperti saya makan ikan. saya makan dengan sangat lahap. saya senang karena sekali juga saya diberi makanan hijau kesukaan saya yaitu kangkung. terimakasih sahabat ku. telah merawatku dengan baik.

Me and my Pets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center