Hi, my name is Blessing, may i tell you about myself?

My name is Blessing. I'm a student of the Department of Psychology, University of Ibadan. I'm Nigerian and I looooove to talk!💕... Expression for me is everything. Do not worry.... I do not jam talk😏. I used to work in a radio station before i left for school.
I love to learn... I try to hide how much i enjoy this sometimes though cos i don't want seem like theserious one in a group .. Neva works😒.
I love to meet people, love to see places and legit love to be involved in things bigger than myself.
One of the pioneers of a team of Psychology students in the University of Ibadan concern with giving back to the society. The sweet sweet feeling i get when interacting with high school students and equipping them with information os sexond to none.
Psychology is a part of me.. It is my niche and i love it.

I feel like i have typed the word 'love' so many times😲

That's my introduction tho... Watch my space... You'll get to know me more...

Ok, bye😶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center